US Online doctor / telehealth
WeightWatchers (Med+ / WeightWatchers Clinic)
WeightWatchers Med+ combines the WeightWatchers programme with prescribing by the affiliated WeightWatchers Clinic. It offers the Wegovy pill, Ozempic pill and Foundayo, with medication billed separately from a membership that requires a 6- or 12-month commitment. It also works with insurance.
Visit WeightWatchers (Med+ / WeightWatchers Clinic) ↗ All suppliers in US
- Type
- Online doctor / telehealth
- Registered with
- State medical boards (WeightWatchers Clinic clinicians); Novo Nordisk products dispensed by CenterWell Pharmacy, Lilly products via LillyDirect
- Online consultation
- Yes
- Fills your own prescription
- No
- Insurance
- Accepted
- Medicines offered
- Ozempic pill, Wegovy pill, Foundayo, Ozempic, Wegovy
- Membership
- $74 per month
Prices
Ozempic pill
| Strength | Supply | Price | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1.5 mg | 30 days | $149 | Ozempic pill (the US name for Rybelsus). Starting dose. Medication price; the Med+ membership is charged separately. Offer ends 31 December 2026.Checked 22 September 2026 |
| 9 mg | 30 days | $299 | Ozempic pill (the US name for Rybelsus). WeightWatchers says "up to $299 for higher doses"; 4 mg price not stated. Medication price; the Med+ membership is charged separately. Offer ends 31 December 2026.Checked 22 September 2026 |
Wegovy pill
| Strength | Supply | Price | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1.5 mg | 30 days | $149 | Starting dose. Medication price; the Med+ membership is charged separately. Offer ends 31 December 2026. 4 mg price not stated on the page.Checked 22 September 2026 |
| 9 mg | 30 days | $299 | Standard monthly price. Medication price; the Med+ membership is charged separately. Offer ends 31 December 2026. Prepaid: $289 (3 months), $269 (6 months), $249 (12 months, $2,988 upfront).Checked 22 September 2026 |
| 25 mg | 30 days | $299 | Standard monthly price. Medication price; the Med+ membership is charged separately. Offer ends 31 December 2026. Prepaid: $289 (3 months), $269 (6 months), $249 (12 months, $2,988 upfront).Checked 22 September 2026 |
Foundayo
| Strength | Supply | Price | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| 0.8 mg | 30 days | $149 | Starting dose, dispensed through LillyDirect; up to $299 for higher doses. Membership charged separately.Checked 22 September 2026 |
How it works
Consultation
Clinical care is from the affiliated WeightWatchers Clinic; no separate consultation fee is shown. The care team handles insurance prior authorizations and supports the Medicare GLP-1 Bridge.
Membership
Med+ membership: $25 for the first month, then $74 a month on a 12-month plan or $84 a month on a 6-month plan; plans auto-renew for the same term. Lilly's partner listing shows $149 a month without an annual plan.
Delivery
Novo Nordisk medicines ship from CenterWell Pharmacy; Foundayo and other Lilly medicines are dispensed and shipped through LillyDirect.
Good to know
- Offers all three oral products
- Accepts insurance and helps with prior authorizations
- Prepaid Wegovy pill 9 mg and 25 mg fills from $249 a month on a 12-month plan
Watch out for
- 6- or 12-month membership commitment with auto-renewal
- Prepaid medication plans need a large upfront payment ($2,988 for 12 months)
- Prices for middle strengths (4 mg) are not published
Trustpilot: 4.0/5 from 4,868 reviews (22 September 2026). Read reviews ↗
Sources
- WeightWatchers: Wegovy pill weightwatchers.com
- WeightWatchers: Ozempic weightwatchers.com
- WeightWatchers: Foundayo weightwatchers.com
- WeightWatchers: plans weightwatchers.com
- WeightWatchers: affiliate programme weightwatchers.com
- Lilly: telehealth providers for obesity lilly.com
- Novo Nordisk: multi-month Wegovy subscription programme (2026-03-31) prnewswire.com